Blush Magazine – June Issue 2019

Just thought I’d share this special issue featuring yours truly! Check out whole magazine especially page 7!

Blush Magazine Facebook

Blush Magazine Instagram

Blush Magazine Website

Blush Magazine is for those many, many readers of romance who want more than ‘The End’.

It is a free digital magazine taking readers beyond the pages of their favourite books – to meet their favourite authors. We’re not about reviewing books… There are already more than enough amazing book bloggers doing that perfectly well.

No, this the first editorial-based magazine focused solely on the romance novel industry – interviewing authors, following trends, delving into tropes and the many intricacies specific to the romance genre.

Blush Magazine provides insightful, thought-provoking, and fun editorial content on a monthly basis and is free to email subscribers.

ABOUT > Jacqui Greig

Why hello, and thanks for stopping by! I’m Jacqui and I’m an unashamed, unrepentant romance novel addict. I suspect you may be too, which means I’m in good company. I picked up my first Mills & Boon novel when I was 14, and fell head over heels in love with the romance of a happily-ever-after. Sweet Valley High just couldn’t compete after I got hooked on plucky heroines and dashing heroes.

Blush Magazine is me putting to good use my Bachelor Degree in Print Journalism… to bring you the story behind the story. So when you turn that last page, The End doesn’t actually have to be the end.

I put together this magazine in between wrangling two daughters and my very own tall, handsome husband. *wink wink*

Disclosure: I may or may not have started this publication in order to fangirl my fav authors without getting slapped with a restraining order.

Leave a comment