Pandorum LIVE Reading – 02/21/2020

Did you know we have a LIVE reading every Friday night at 8pm EST? A 30 min chat with a select Author! Don’t Miss Out!

Where? At Dirty Moms Book Club Party Room

If an author doesn’t sign up for a week then I’ll be happy to pick a book and read!

This week I picked Pandorum by Author N.M. Black

Find on Amazon:

Pandorum

Dark Horizon – Pandorum Series Book 2

Instagram

Author N.M. Black Beauties

Blurb

A deadly virus unleashed.
Creating chaos and destruction across the nation.
But she destroyed my world that day.

Lochlan
Even with years of military training, nothing could have prepared me for the end of the world. But it happened. And now, one year later, it’s no better. In fact, it just got a whole lot worse.
Disguised with emerald green eyes and the body of a god, comes death personified crashing through our gates. Followed by a lot of teeth.
She ruined my life. I wanted to end hers.

Adira
Never in my wildest nightmares, did I think my training would have been used for this. That I would become this. But it happened. One year later, as the world crumbles around me, I’m getting stronger, faster, hope literally courses through my veins. But others see it as a curse. A weapon to be used in this time of despair. As hope for humanity becomes a possibility, survival is not the only thing I’m fighting for.

Leave a comment